top of page

At the Beach with A&A and L.I.C.

I had fun today at the beach....I'm wearing - Alli&Ali - Timeless Hair (the comb in back can change colors) and L.I.C. - Steampunk Sunglasses - Zodiac (the frame & lens can change colors, as well!) Alli&Ali is having a SALE!

Yes! It's a New Sale from now until 4th July, 99 L per package. JWOL, Captain, Invincible and Foster are male styles, the rest female.

Below, I'm wearing - Alli&Ali - Traquility Hair and L.I.C. - Steampunk Sunglasses - Zodiac

And here is Alli&Ali - Viennara Hair and L.I.C. - Steampunk Sunglasses - Zodiac

I like Alli&Ali hair because every style is unique, also they put the picture of their hair and it's hud on the bag. You can always "see" what hair you are getting.

Here's all the information:

Alli&Ali Inworld:

L.I.C. Inworld:

L.I.C. Marketplace Store:

bottom of page