top of page

Winter on the Beach? Why Not?

I had fun with the CH Winter Wonderland Pose. (It's an Exclusive gift available at Versus Event Dec 1.) First, we have a neat dress by V-Twins - Secret Santa Color, paired with Boots by Blueberry - Ceecee. My hair is A&A - Almeda.

Next, I wanted to see what was in Alli&Alli's Costuming Fat pack. So many cute hair designs, but for this Christmas outfit I chose...what else? Elvira!

I switched the boots and went with V-Twins Bootleggerz - Bound. (They show more leg...haha!)

And then, for a change, I decided to go with a Red hair, A&A - Nelli, which I really liked, and ended with a Brown, A&A - JJ.

Just click on links, and you'll get to shop at these awesome stores! (After all, you can't forget yourself this Christmas!) Happy Holidays!

bottom of page